COMMERCIAL

LCC & Associés Canada provides you its expertise in the commercial, retail commerce, shopping mall and office space sectors. Our team works hard to deliver results that meet your expectations, within the timeframe you expect…

RESIDENTIAL

We are reputable contractors with the capacity to manage and carry out all your industrial construction and renovation projects successfully, whether for a plant, warehouse or new construction project. With our cutting-edge expertise, we can guide you so that you can make the best choices possible…

INSTITUTIONAL

LCC & Associés Canada is highly reputed among institutional clients in the region. We are your choice partner for the construction of a new building, an expansion, an interior or exterior remodeling or heritage restoration of a variety of institutional buildings…

HERITAGE

Highly reputed in the region, we offer you the best heritage restoration services. We firmly believe in preserving our history and heritage and why we are especially focused on the minute details. We are committed to your project…

Do you have a project to carry out?

Write us to discuss it together

[news]

New Service
LCC & Associés Canada is currently offering a new service: asbestos removal. Did you know that asbestos is now considered an extremely toxic material? It is found, namely, in ground covering, ... Read more
A new website!
LCC Construction has a new look with a brand new website! Send us your comments and don’t forget to visit our “Projects” section!Also, we now provide all of our customers and employees with ... Read more
Lcc’s new location!
We now have a new location for our constantly expanding team! Come visit our new space at 41, Rue de Valcourt, ... Read more

commercial

LCC & Associés Canada met à votre disposition son expertise dans le secteur commercial : commerce de détail, centre commercial et espaces de bureaux. Notre équipe travaille d’arrachepied pour vous livrer des résultats à votre mesure et dans les délais respectés…

résidentiel

Nous effectuons et gérons vos projets de construction et de rénovation industrielle avec brio : usine, entrepôt ou nouveau projet de construction. Notre expertise de pointe nous permet de vous conseiller afin que vous puissiez faire les meilleurs choix possibles…

institutionnel

LCC & Associés Canada est très réputée auprès des clients institutionnels de la région. Nous sommes votre partenaire de choix pour la construction d’un nouveau bâtiment, un agrandissement, un aménagement intérieur ou extérieur, ou une restauration de bâtiments patrimoniaux d’établissements variés…

patrimoine

Fièrement reconnus dans la région, nous vous offrons le meilleur service de restauration. Nous croyons fermement en la préservation de notre histoire et de notre patrimoine, c’est pourquoi nous portons une attention particulière aux moindres détails. Nous avons votre projet à cœur…

Vous avez un projet à réaliser ?

ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS POUR EN DISCUTER

[actualités]

Nouveau Service
Nouveau service offert chez LCC & Associés Canada : l’enlèvement d’amiante. Saviez-vous que l’amiante est reconnu aujourd’hui comme étant très toxique ? On le retrouve notamment dans ... Lire la suite
Projet: Montessorie
LCC & Associés Inc effectuera le réaménagement d'un local de l'École Montessori de l'Outaouais, situé à l'adresse 755 Boul. St-Jospeh, Gatineau (Secteur Hull), afin d’accueillir une ... Lire la suite
Projet: Cégep de l'Outaouais
Nous sommes très fiers de vous présenter l’un de nos projets en cours : la rénovation complète du département de génie mécanique et de la direction des études au Cégep de l’Outaouais, ... Lire la suite